Contact Us




Lori Letzring

Community Services and Outreach Manager

Hillsborough County, Fla.

(813) 307-8388


First Vice President

Rebecca Carter

Public Information Officer

Mecklenburg County, N.C.

(980) 314-2820


Second Vice President

Cragin Mosteller

Director of External Affairs

Florida Association of Counties

Tallahassee, FL

(850) 922-4300


Past President

Jessica Beyer

County Administrator

Waseca County, MN

(507) 835-0631



Perrin Anderson

Communications Coordinator

Sevier County, Tenn.

(864) 774-3643

Regional Directors

Region 1

Area Includes

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Mary Jane Neiman

Public Relations Associate

County Commissioners Association of Ohio

Region 2

Area includes

Alabama, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Danny Diehl

Public Information Director

Mecklenburg County, N.C.

Region 3

Area includes

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Dave Rose

El Paso County, Colorado

Region 4

Area Includes

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa. Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Carolyn Marinan


Hennepin County Public Affairs, Minnesota



Tristan Babin

Public Information Officer

St. Charles Parish, La.

Phone: (985) 783-5182

Judy T. Brownlee

Chief of Staff, Office of Commissioner Sharon Barnes Sutton

DeKalb County, Ga.

Phone: (404) 371-2204

Kiara Jones

Director of Public Information & Media Relations

Pitt County, N.C.

Phone: (252) 902-2993